Get Connected with Online Banking
Premier Type:

Resource Center

Pocket Watch

Everything at your fingertips

Manage Your Credit Card
Reorder Checks
Text Size

Contact Kleeber Insurance Services

2880 Route 9, PO Box 794, Valatie NY 12184
Ph: 518.758.7123
Fax: 518.758.6657

567 Columbia Turnpike, East Greenbush NY 12061
Ph: 518.477.7634
Fax: 518.477.4180

PERSONAL LINES INSURANCE

Beth Walsh, Client Manager
bwalsh@kleeberinsurance.com
Jamie Leader, Client Manager
jleader@kleeberinsurance.com

COMMERCIAL LINES INSURANCE
Maureen Howe, Client/Office Manager
mhowe@kleeberinsurance.com
Robin Kromer, CISR, Account Executive
rkromer@kleeberinsurance.com
Briggette Farley, CSR
bfarley@kleeberinsurance.com

HEALTH / BENEFITS INSURANCE
Keith MacTavish, Vice President
kmactavish@kleeberinsurance.com
Jennifer MacTavish, Client Manager
jmactavish@kleeberinsurance.com

CLAIMS

Mary Halnon, Claims

mhalnon@kleeberinsurance.com


ADMINISTRATION
Peter Harvey, President
pharvey@kleeberinsurance.com
Karen Green, Accounting
kgreen@kleeberinsurance.com
Chief, The Mascot
Chief doesn't accept emails!


Kleeber Insurance Services, established in 1851, is a subsidiary of Kinderhook Bank Corporation, the holding company for Kinderhook Bank.

*Insurance products are not a deposit or an obligation of, or guaranteed by, Kinderhook Bank. Not FDIC insured.